Excellent
87%
2,133 reviews
on 12 portals
NULL
June 2024

★★★★☆
(95%)

»Very nice room, nice staff, clean, super breakfast«

Hoetelmans




May 2024

★★★★☆
(86%)

»Was a nice stay, bit stange taht I do all the entries by myself at the reception while the receptionist is looking at me and observing my progress, but in general not a problem. Shower cabin was not superclean, parking slots are really supersmall. Overall all good.«

Kaiser




May 2024

★★★★☆
(80%)

»Very nice experience! I will surely come back. Only pain point the limitation on the check in hours and when you have to get it later than 23:00.«

Galassini




April 2024

★★★★★
(100%)

»Great experience, nice room, good food, friendly service«

Izquierdo




April 2024

★★★★☆
(95%)

»Great hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful.«

Johnson




April 2024

★★★★★
(100%)

»Very nice, friendly hotel. The furnishing was very original!«

Derks




March 2024

★★★★☆
(95%)

»Staff was very friendly and helpful. Taste and quality of the food was very good.«

Erden

Dear guest. Many thanks for your great feedback. We are very happy that you liked our food and mentioned our friendly staff. Team Thessoni




March 2024

★★★★☆
(95%)

»It was a very lovely experience and the employees were very nice.«

Roomenburg

Dear guest. Thanks a lot for your lovely review. We are very glad that you had a great experience with us. Team Thessoni




March 2024

★★★★☆
(90%)

»Outside of the room issues, this hotel has some of the best staff I have ever had anywhere in the world. Wonderful staff, friendly and super concerned for your satisfaction/happiness!«

Cannarozzi

Dear guest. Thank you so much for your great review, we are very honoured by your wonderful words and look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Team Thessoni




February 2024

★★★★★
(100%)

»very good all perfekt with my stay«

Braun

Dear guest, thank your for your perfect feedback. We are very happy about and hope to see you back here soon. Team Thessoni




February 2024

★★★★★
(100%)

»Excellent experience«

Blafield

Dear guest. Thank you so much for the full score. We are very happy, that you were completely satisfied with us and we hope to see you soon again. Team Thessoni




January 2024

★★★★☆
(90%)

»Very satisfied, comfortable bed, perfect breakfast, outstanding service at the reception and in the restaurant as well.«

Czerna




January 2024

★★★★★
(100%)

»Super toll, fantastisch«

Wolkiewicz

Lieber Gast. Von Herzen vielen Dank für die volle Punktzahl und Ihre netten Worte. Bis zum nächsten Mal, Team Thessoni




January 2024

★★★☆☆
(75%)

»very good experience to live in a Swiss boutique hotel especially for first time visitor to Switzerland.«

Soh




January 2024

★★★☆☆
(66%)

»They tried to help whenever possible«

Li

Dear guest. Thanks for your review. We take any comments as an opportunity to constantly improve. Therefore we like to ask what might have been wrong with the cleanliness, as we only received 3 of 5 points? We would really have liked to have given you a bigger room, than originally booked, but unfortunately we were fully booked due to your seminar. Perhaps we can convince you a of us bit better on your next possible visit. Team Thessoni




December 2023

★★★★★
(100%)

»Very good. Service super nice and can't complain«

Hernandez Fenollar

Dear guest, thank so much for your kind feedback. We are very happy that everything was good and that you mentioned specially our service. See you on your next visit. Team Thessoni




November 2023

★★★★★
(100%)

»ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp«

Barukcic

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die volle Punktzahl und hoffentlich bis zum nächsten Mal. Team Thessoni




November 2023

★★★★☆
(93%)

»Overall very satisfied. Staff are particularly kind, helpful and friendly.«

SOURRIS




October 2023

★★★★★
(100%)

»Our stay here was wonderful! They upgraded us for our honeymoon, and the room was beautiful! It was clean, spacious, and comfortable.«

Howard

Dear guest. Thank you so much for that wunderful review. We have given you the upgrade with great pleasure and we hope to see you again. Team Thessoni




October 2023

★★★★★
(100%)

»Always a relaxation. Perfect restaurant and comfortable rooms.«

Tsekov

Dear guest, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We feel very honerd and hope to see you back soon again for another relax and a nice dinner. Team Thessoni




Load more
Shopping Cart